how can i save a file in trial software?

In Trial mode you save work as normal

The Trial will work for two months, then it reverts to demo mode if you have not purchased a license. In demo mode you can not save your work. To force a file save, choose File > Save to save your work, or Ctrl+S, or click the disk icon on the toolbar.